top

Father Matthew will be away from St. Patrick's this coming week.   There is no daily Mass from Tuesday, May 14 to Friday May 17.   There IS morning Mass on Monday, May 13th. Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group faith studies, to maintain our buildings, and to grow our parish school. To contribute to the financial

Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group faith studies, to maintain our buildings, and to grow our parish school. To contribute to the financial aid offered by the Holy Father to people stricken by natural disasters. Mass Intentions Monday, May 6 Stephanie Toth (INT) Saint François de Laval, Bishop Tuesday, May 7 Jean Ferri (INT) Wednesday, May 8 Fr. Patrick Le (INT) Blessed Catherine

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, December 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS Tuesday, December 26 Joe Pacella (+)  Saint Stephen, the first Martyr Wednesday, December 27 Elia Vendramin (+) Saint John, Apostle, Evangelist Thursday, December 28 Val Spurrell (INT) The Holy Innocents, Martyrs Friday, December 29 Val Spurrell (INT) 5th day within the octave of Christmas  Commemoration of Saint Thomas Becket, Bishop, Martyr Saturday, December 30 Eric Chow (INT)  6th day within the octave of Christmas Our parish relies on your generosity.  Your donations each year directly impacts our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such

Reminder The Parish Office and Holy Grounds are closed on Monday, October 9, 2023 in celebration of Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving to you all! Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, October 9 Fr. Matthew To (INT)Saints Denis, Bishop, and his Companions, Martyrs, or Saint John Leonardi, Priest Tuesday, October 10  Claire Long (+) Wednesday, October 11  Merle Bawagan & Family (INT)Saint John XXIII, Pope Thursday, October 12 Elia Vendramin (+) Friday, October 13 Elia Vendramin (+) Saturday, October 14 Nicolina Damiani (+)Saint Callistus, Pope, Martyr, or Saturday memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary Project Advance 2023: Empowering Our Parish Vision Your

Come, Holy Spirit,Fill the hearts of Your faithfulAnd kindle in us the fire of Your love.Send forth Your Spirit and we shall be created.And You shall renew the face of the earth.O, God, who by the light of the Holy Spiritdid instruct the hearts of the faithful,grant that by the same Holy Spiritwe may be truly wise and ever enjoy Your consolations.Through Christ our Lord. Amen. NOTE from Father Matthew: I would like to thank everyone for their birthday wishes and gifts.

Join us

St. Patrick's Maple Ridge

We exist to call and form missionary disciples
22561 121 Avenue
Maple Ridge BC V2X 3T5