top

Lenten Highlights Reflections & Events 2nd Lenten Sunday February 25 Fasting and Freedom of Heart REFLECTION Encountering the eternal love of God through prayer as we journey through the desert of our hearts is a firm foundation for what comes next. The second discipline that we practice during Lent is fasting.  Fasting is a way of opening our hearts to our deepest longings. Fasting orders our loves and desires.  Choose a mix of things to fast from and go deep with them. It can be a food

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, February 19 Elia Vendramin (+) Tuesday, February 20 Mike Mcnamara (INT) Wednesday, February 21 David Callen (+)Commemoration of Saint Peter Damian, Bishop, Doctor Thursday, February 22 Milagros Castillo (+)Saint Peter's Chair Friday, February 23 Bruno Bogusz (+)Commemoration of Saint Polycarp, Bishop, Martyr Saturday, February 24 Naryanna Torres Rangel & Nathaniel Rangel (INT) Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group faith studies,

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, February 12 Anna Pacella (INT) Tuesday, February 13 Lauro Manio Lao (+) Wednesday, February 14 Fr. Frank Landry (INT)ASH WEDNESDAY Thursday, February 15 Mark McAuliffe (+) Friday, February 16 Paul St.Pierre (+) Saturday, February 17 Mother of Perpetual Help Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group faith studies, to maintain our buildings, and to grow our parish school. To support the parish

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, February 5 Helen Vickers (+)Saint Agatha, Virgin, Martyr Tuesday, February 6 Bogdan Zochowski (+)Saints Paul Miki and his Companions, Martyrs Wednesday, February 7 Bogdan Zochowski (+) Thursday, February 8 Kazimierz Chojnacki (+)Saint Jerome EmilianSaint Josephine Bakhita, Virgin Friday, February 9 Dioncio Queman (+) Saturday, February 10 Engnacia Sabusap & Gregorio Rama (+)Saint Scholastica, Virgin Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, January 29, 2024 Laurent Dubrule (+) Tuesday, January 30 Mark Wilson (+) Wednesday, January 31 Helen Vickers (+)Saint John Bosco, Priest Thursday, February 1 Helen Vickers (+) Friday, February 2 Norman Richardson (+)The Presentation of the Lord Saturday, February 3 Anna Pacella (INT)Saint Ansgar (Oscar), BishopSaint Blaise, Bishop, Martyr Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha and CGS, to offer small group faith studies, to maintain our

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, January 22, 2024 Martin Polz (+)Saint Vincent, Deacon, Martyr Tuesday, January 23 Mike Krilanonich (+) Wednesday, January 24 Holy Souls (+)Saint Francis de Sales, Bishop, Doctor Thursday, January 25 Marcelo & Luz Bano (+)The Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle Friday, January 26 Hipolito & Filomena Tajo (+)Saints Timothy and Titus, Bishops Saturday, January 27 Marvic Bano (INT)Saint Angela Merici, Virgin Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such as Alpha

Join us on SUNDAY, JANUARY 14 following the 9am and 11:15am Masses for a wonderful Pancake Breakfast hosted by the Knights of Columbus and enjoy good conversation, good food, good friends and excellent coffee. Breakfast is by Donation Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, January 15, 2024Estefania Robles (+) Tuesday, January 16Francis Henlon (+) Wednesday, January 17Agatha Kemp (+)Saint Antony, Abbot Thursday, January 18Ursula & George Bernemann (INT) Friday, January 19Elia Vendramin (+)Saint Marguerite Bourgeoys, Religious Foundress Saturday, January 20Rotor-Murphy Family (INT)Saint Fabian, Pope, MartyrSaint Sebastian, Martyr Our parish

Join us on SUNDAY, JANUARY 7 following the 9am and 11:15am Masses for a social gathering with good food, good friends and excellent coffee. Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, January 8, 2024 McNamara (+)The Baptism of the Lord Tuesday, January 9 Martin Polz (+) Wednesday, January 10 Francis Henlon (+) Thursday, January 11 Francesco Tomas (+) Friday, January 12 Horey Poulose (+) Saint Marguerite Bourgeoys, Religious Foundress Saturday, January 13 Elia Vendramin (+)Saint Hilary, Bishop, Doctor Our parish relies on your generosity. Your donations each year directly impact our ability to minister to those

In Celebration of The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph & Mary, the Holy Mother of God Join us on SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31 following the 9am and 11:15am Masses for a social gathering with good food, good friends and excellent coffee. Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, January 1, 2024 HAPPY NEW YEARElia Vendramin (+)Mary, the Holy Mother of God Tuesday, January 2 Martin Polz (+)Saints Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops, Doctors Wednesday, January 3 Dr. Nelly Aneresperg (+)The Most Holy Name of Jesus Thursday, January

Mass Intentions & Feast Days Monday, December 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS Tuesday, December 26 Joe Pacella (+)  Saint Stephen, the first Martyr Wednesday, December 27 Elia Vendramin (+) Saint John, Apostle, Evangelist Thursday, December 28 Val Spurrell (INT) The Holy Innocents, Martyrs Friday, December 29 Val Spurrell (INT) 5th day within the octave of Christmas  Commemoration of Saint Thomas Becket, Bishop, Martyr Saturday, December 30 Eric Chow (INT)  6th day within the octave of Christmas Our parish relies on your generosity.  Your donations each year directly impacts our ability to minister to those in need, to provide special programs such

Join us

St. Patrick's Maple Ridge

We exist to call and form missionary disciples
22561 121 Avenue
Maple Ridge BC V2X 3T5